Echipa Let's Do It, Romania!
406
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-406,page-child,parent-pageid-12694,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,transparent_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.5,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_768,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Echipa

Anamaria Hâncu

Co-founder Let’s Do It, Romania!, Board Member – Consultant Comunicare

Ștefan Buciuc

Board Member – Organisational Culture & Legal

Ionuț Iordăchescu

Board Member – Project Management Office & IT

Anca Baniță

Board Member

Valentin Krancevik

Board Member – Environmental Protection Specialist

Nicolae Enache

Financiar

Judet Nume Mail Telefon
Bucuresti/Ilfov Valentin Krancevik valentin.krancevik@letsdoitromania.ro 0786470434
Alba Laura Bradila laurabradila@yahoo.com 0767229952
Arges Sutan Claudiu claudiusutan@yahoo.com 0725223351
Bihor Pop Mihai partizan_mihai@yahoo.com 0755800400
Bistrita Nasaud Cristian ȚETCU cristian.tetcu@letsdoitromania.ro 0722494865
Bacau Ana-Maria Bostan anamaria.bostan@letsdoitromania.ro 0745775094
Botosani Paul Vieru paul.vieru@letsdoitromania.ro/ paulvieru0303@gmail.com/paul_vieru2000@yahoo.com 0723189201
Brasov Iulian Dudita iulian.dudita@letsdoitromania.ro 0745316406
Caraș-Severin Daniel Toma daniel.toma@letsdoitromania.ro 0724023373
Cluj Laura Gaina laura.macovei@letsdoitromania.ro 0742837310
Constanta Cosmin Barzan cosmin.barzan@letsdoitromania.ro 0742738836
Dambovita Sutan Claudiu claudiusutan@yahoo.com 0725223351
Dolj Iulian Tanase Iulian.tanase87@gmail.com 0723042565
Giurgiu Mariana Mitroi marianamitroi33@yahoo.com 0742828922
Gorj Luis Popa luispopa2000@yahoo.com 0731088036
Hunedoara Diana Eva Dinis diana.dinis@letsdoitromania.ro 0736473337
Harghita Otto Csergo csergo_otto@yahoo.com 0745263276
Ialomita Ciprian Lepadatu ciprian.lepadatu@letsdoitromania.ro 0723449460
Mehedinti Mirela Rusu actintegrationro@gmail.com 0724414687
Maramures Pop Silvia popsilviaflorina@yahoo.com 0740855298
Mures Nicoleta Simion nicoleta.simion@letsdoitromania.ro 0740102843
Neamt Ploscaru Ioan senscivic@gmail.com 0747437300
Olt Spriniciatu Felicia feliwhy@yahoo.com 0742519013
Prahova Florentina Stan florentina.stan@letsdoitromania.ro 0728414679
Sibiu Ligia Anton ligia.anton@letsdoitromania.ro 0722787625
Salaj Corina Turcas corina.turcas@letsdoitromania.ro 0740026792
Satu Mare Achim Natalia achim.natalia@gmail.com 0727301388
Suceava Daniel Lungu/ Gradinariu Florin daniel.lungu@letsdoitromania.ro / asociatiabiosilva@gmail.com 0755816926 / 0740899417
Timis Alexandru Szilagy alex.szilagy@letsdoitromania.ro 0722592364
Teleorman Luca Fanica fanica.luca@gmail.com 0723613686
Tulcea Doina Taranu Doina.taranu@gmail.com 0751224157
Valcea Antoanela Enacache anto.enacache@gmail.com 0749193600
Vaslui Constantin Cirjan constantin.cirjan1987@gmail.com 0730369115
Vrancea Florin Grozavu florin@grozavu.ro 0728064206