Coordonatori judeteni 2016

Judet Prenume/Nume Telefon Mail
Alba Bianca Doroftei LEO 0732 901 010
Arad Dan Paicu 0748 112 002 danpaicu@yahoo.com, dan.paicu@letsdoitromania.ro
Argeş Dan Hodos 0721 102 074 dan.hodos@yahoo.com, dan.hodos@letsdoitromania.ro
Bacău Marian Damoc 0747 476 836 mariandamoc@gmail.com, marian.damoc@letsdoitromania.ro
Bihor Mihai Pop 0743 614 718 partizan_mihai@yahoo.com, partizan.mihai@letsdoitromania.ro
Bistrita-Nasaud Cristian Țetcu 0722 494 865 cristian.tetcu@ruralis.ro, cristian.tetcu@letsdoitromania.ro
Botoşani Paul Vieru 0723 189 201 paul_vieru2000@yahoo.com, paul.vieru@letsdoitromania.ro
Braila / Galați Catalin Braicovici 0751 317 294 catalin.braicovici@gmail.com, catalin.braicovici@letsdoitromania.ro
Brasov Florin Nan 0755 022 608 florinnan@gmail.com, florin.nan@letsdoitromani.ro
Bucuresti-Ilfov Georgiana Mutu 0784 025 936 georgiana.mutu@letsdoitromania.ro
Buzau Elena Suditu 0726 311 662 esuditu@yahoo.com, elena.suditu@letsdoitromania.ro
Călăraşi Vasilica Puran 0726 219 690 egreta_calarasi@yahoo.com, vasilica.puran@letsdoitromania.ro
Caraş-Severin Ramona Rus 0723 850 561
Cluj Laura Macovei 0742 837 310 laura.macovei@letsdoitromania.ro, laura.macovei@letsdoitromania.ro
Constanţa Alexandru 0722 400 565 alois2015avva@gmail.com
Covasna Eva Gruman 0733 672 329
Dambovita Sebastian Barbu 0722 691 617 sebastian_barbu@yahoo.com, sebastian.barbu@letsdoitromania.ro
Dolj Cristian Ostafe 0723 652 955 cristianostafe@gmail.com, cristian.ostafe@letsdoitromania.ro
Giurgiu Mariana Mitroi 0742 828 922 marianamitroi33@yahoo.com, mariana.mitroi@letsdoitromania.ro
Gorj Juscu Cristian 0763 701 111 alexcri74@yahoo.com, cristian.juscu@letsdoitromania.ro
Harghita Juscu Cristian 0763 701 111 alexcri74@yahoo.com, cristian.juscu@letsdoitromania.ro
Hunedoara Nicu Tasca 0730 004 032 nicutasca@gmail.com, nicu.tasca@letsdoitromania.ro
Ialomiţa Asociatia Interact Slobozia 0733 411 308 stanicel_radum@outlook.com
Iaşi Cosmin Amititeloaie 0742 300 805 asociatiaecotrip@gmail.com
Maramureş Silvia Pop 0740 855 298 popsilviaflorina@yahoo.com, silvia.pop@letsdoitromania.ro
Mehedinţi Act Integration / Radu Mirela 0724 414 687 promehedinti@gmail.com
Mureș Ioana Baciu 0741 186 865
Neamţ Andrei Carabelea 0743 082 028 info@senscivic.ro
Olt Felicia Sprancenatu 0742 519013 feliwhy@yahoo.com
Prahova Florentina Pantilimon 0728 414 679 florentina.pantilimon@letsdoitromania.ro
Sălaj Olimpia Chende 0746 101 503 olimp_c@yahoo.com, olimpia.chende@letsdoitromania.ro
Satu Mare Perșa Alina 0741 684 817 ligbar@yahoo.com, ligia.anton@letsdoitromania.ro
Sibiu Ligia Anton 0722 787 625 ligbar@yahoo.com, ligia.anton@letsdoitromania.ro
Suceava Florin Grădinariu 0740 899 417 asociatiabiosilva@gmail.com
Teleorman Fanica Luca 0723 613 686 fanica.luca@gmail.com, fanica.luca@letsdoitromania.ro
Timiş Szilagy Alex 0787 570 771
Tulcea Corina Trofim / Mihaela Militaru 0758 035 858, 0746 016 815 corina.trofim@outlook.com
Valcea Dan Tudor 0771 648 836
Vaslui Cretu Ioan 0742 576 911 ioan.cretu@ymail.com, ioan.cretu@letsdoitromania.ro
Vrancea Anghelache Aurel 0744 780 188 focul_viu@yahoo.com, aurel.anghelache@letsdoitromania.ro